Username: Password:
Remember Me
   Sign Up    Forgot Login
Gym Chat

Football Discussion
Please login/register for access
Subscribe to new posts
Post Icon
Don't miss Superbowl Sunday! Superbowl XLIV (44) - Superbowl 2010
Superbowl Sunday 2010 - Superbowl XLIV (44) Halftime: The Who When: Sunday, February 7, 2010 Where: Dolphin Stadium in Miami, Florida Channel: CBS Kickoff Show: 6-6:25 pm (ET) Superbowl Kickoff: 6:30 p.m. Eastern 5:30 p.m. Central 4:30 p.m. Mountain 3:30 p.m. Pacific Football tv schedule on Gym Chat
Post Icon
Superbowl party tips if you don't know anything about football
Quote:
Here are some superbowl party tips if you are going to one like Oprah and don't know anything about football, from Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson: Impress the guests by saying a few phrases: "The pass protection has to improve" "There's got to be better blocking up front." "Where's the flags, ref? I quit." Oprah.com Dwayne was on the same Oprah show as music superstar Pink today - check out my post on that under Gymnastics Chalk Talk - she used to be a gymnast and wanted to go to the Olympics. Dwayne used to be a football star. Sporty show. If you're not going to a football superbowl party Sunday, the ice skating rinks and movie theatre are probably less crowded. :) You can skate around clockwise and counterclockwise and all around, and get the middle seats at the movies.
Post Icon
Quote:
@fliptwist: thanks for adding into my knowledge, as I was also looking for the same thing to enhance my club sports and sports center knowledge.
Please login/register for access
Similar Topics
 
Topic / Topic Starter
Rating
Last Post
Replies
Views
Forum
Post Icon
-
Post Icon
Brazil hospital says Pele recovering from prostate surgery (The Associated Press)
4 years ago
0
29
Post Icon
-
Post Icon
Balotelli misses penalty but French leader Nice beats Lyon (The Associated Press)
3 years ago
0
23
Post Icon
-
Post Icon
Zenit wins UEFA Cup as violence mars finals (AP)
11 years ago
0
82
Post Icon
-
Post Icon
What To Watch For As Spring Games Start
4 years ago
0
15
Post Icon
-
Post Icon
American conference women's tourney at casino (The Associated Press)
6 years ago
0
14
Report forum post by:
Report a concern
Comments: