Username: Password:
Remember Me
   Sign Up    Forgot Login
Gym Chat

Gymnastics on TV
TV listings for artistic, rhythmic, tumbling, trampoline, group, and acrobatic gymnastics
Please login/register for access
Subscribe to new posts
Post Icon
2008 USA Nationals, Visa Championships
2008 Visa Championships Women's All-Around in Boston: TV: NBC Sports, Saturday June 7, 1pm -3pm PT, 4pm-6pm ET Men's competition in Texas: TV: NBC Sports, Sunday June 8, 11am-1pm PT, 2pm-4pm ET Don't miss the 2008 USA Nationals, Visa Championsips on NBC Sports this weekend! We will send out an email to those on the mailing list - to be added on the mailng list, just go to http://gymchat.com/mailinglist and add your email to it.
Post Icon
Quote:
Watch online videos of 2008 USA Gymnastics Visa Championships, Nationals: http://www.gymchat.com/messageboards/showthread.php?p=71884#post71884
Please login/register for access
Report forum post by:
Report a concern
Comments: